Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-07-10 - 6:51 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there are two new tunes - Aspiring to Share and Harrier Reinvention Twist. Also two new tunes on the upper widget - Salvador Algorithm 1413 and Inevitable Billygoat Causeway.


I tried using the Lyric Suite score as an innovation prompt yesterday and liked the results. I am waiting for an article to appear. I spent some time thinking about getting leads on LinkedIn.

Last night I went to the Beck theatre in Hayes to see my cousin's wife in a 5 person thriller. It was excellent and Claire V had a great part as a Dutch psychic. David showed up and we chatted to them after the show. Claire said that the reviews had been very positive.

My 2nd hand copy of EBTG Walking Wounded has arrived costing me 1p plus pp. I probably wont get a better deal this year. It s getting on for 20 years old but it doesn't matter much to me. The SMs asked for cover suggestions. I put up 3 including Found Love in a Graveyard by V Falls and some Mazzy Star.






previous - next