Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-10 - 5:36 p.m.

Drove to Balham after work - a bit too ambitious. Dinner with Trish and Peter was worth - lots of enthusiasm about www.kwase-kwaza.org. More people seem to be joining the Forum. Then I drove to GFD to say hullo to family and dog and spend the night.

Walked dog this morning and then caught a delayed train to Reading and a smart new Virgin train to Birmingham Intl to pick up my other car.Lunch with Francis Evans where we discussed doings back at DTI. I picked up some Webern String 4tet and trio and Webern and Sch Orchestral scores. I saw a very interesting MIDI driven flute organ box with drawbars for under �150 - must try this with the Dhorn.

previous - next