Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-06-04 - 10:42 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


There are two new pieces on the Widget above - Register Standard Compromise and Inevitable Causeway.

I am still waiting for the Robert Craft Webern CD.

I went to Oxford today by coach from Heathrow just after lunch. I got there around 3.30pm . I steered clear of the shops and concentrated on cold drinks before strolling up the Dept Of Education. A lot of other people turned up to hear Ewart. I was expecting slightly more than he offered. Ewart has moved from Cardiff to Oxford from April this year.

The previous two days have mostly been experimenting with effects and some work on the tracks which Gilbert made at the weekend.

My yahoo e-m seems to be playing up. Paul and Bette came back from Portugal today.





previous - next