Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-04-15 - 1:44 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


I am listening by Sanctuary as recorded live in 2001 by W Shorter - the piece is also included in the 1969 bootleg. The later treatment is much more reflective. Constitution Inquisition, Popular reduction, Laverne Archive and Abduction College are all new on the Widget above. Mark has sent a review of Hyde by R2 which I think is very fair. Joan Bakewell looked great on BBC4 last night. The latest article has been taken up by another website.

Wentzel's book on Kant's Aesthetic has arrived and very good it is too - I am over half way through. I have merged the two ND articles and I have started thinking about a final section. it



previous - next