Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-03-06 - 12:56 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece.


On the lower widget there is a new tune - Respectful guest on my day off.

I think I have finished the article which was lingering. I have started to use the Yamaha WX5 on the Venom. The Midi control is worth learning new fingerings for.

I had supper with Triona at Terroirs on Tuesday night. Chris W had put us in touch. Lots of discussion of Oxf English. Then on Wednesday I had lunch with Margaret at St Pancras. After lunch I walked to the Barbican through sunny Clerkenwell. I picked up the Dover collection of Ravel songs which includes Soupir. Then on to the City U for the fourth evening on digital marketing. I enjoyed the presenttion on investment trusts and the one on animated stories for children.

I have bought tickets for E Spalding and J Lovano at the Barbican on 7 April. I also like the look of the Arditti 40th birthday series of concerts at the end of the month.


.