Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-25 - 12:23 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there are 2 new tunes - Elegy Lapping Style and Incidental Fishing.

I filed my tax return on Monday. On Tuesday I met Peter C in the foyer and we went to the seminar on digital learning. We wer seated on tables and I was sitting next to two interesting people. After the seminar Peter and I went along the road to the Slug and Lettuce which was very good value. Thursday was a seminar at the Institute of Education after which I met Rob. We ended up in Carluccios. At the IoE Blackwells have reopened the bookshop and I bought a David Bohm book on processes and the Quantum Theory. I have been looking for a DB book for ages.

I accepted an invitation to be a judge on the Made in England competition.

.