Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-02 - 9:49 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


We are at 63 on the RN National Classical Chart and 23 on the London one. On the upper widget there is a new tune - Tubby Juliette and Pepys. The new Tumblr blog is on this URL and it has several new pieces posted in the last couple of days.

http://iaincblog.tumblr.com/

New Year's Eve party was great fun and the games all went well. My team won the animals in book titles game and the prize was a card game for promoting discussion. Sarah won my backwards carols game and seemed to like her prize kindly provided by Andrea. I stayed over and had a slow breakfast with Sarah, Claire and Geoffery. Miranda is getting into publishing. I talked to Geoffery about his new Olympus camera.

Sophie J is playing at the Gladstone in Borough on Sunday evening and I have invited Claire, Rob and Wendy

Larry has made some suggestions about how to promote GI-IC music. I have posted some Beyonce on my Tumblr blog - also a great rap piece based on the song Superstar.



.

.