Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-30 - 12:11 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


We are at 63 on the RN National Classical Chart and 23 on the London one. On the upper widget there is a new tune - My elocution is 1112 miles behind. The new Tumblr blog is on this URL and it has several new pieces posted in the last couple of days.

http://iaincblog.tumblr.com/

I have mention to Mark the possibility of doing an EP on Spaceward. I am trying to upgrade to Sony Acid Music Pro 7 but registration is proving difficult and I have mailed the technical support. I have got the 3 amp simulators working and they are much better than I expected - I like the Marshall one which sounds very convincing to me.

SJ's EP has been voted album of the year on one blog. I need to get stuck into recording my game for the Halstead party - also to planning my train journey.



.

.