Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-28 - 9:12 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there are 2 new tunes - Now s the time for a Sugarbag on the Desert Island and Amnesty. The new Tumblr blog is on this URL and it has several new pieces posted in the last couple of days.

http://iaincblog.tumblr.com/


Yesterday I had a haircut and bought some Coors Light beer which is lower carb. There was a good offer from Iomoio and so I bought some more Miles live at the Plugged Nickel and some Ligeti. I need to do something about my debit card which is about to expire. Maybe I will stock up on cash?

I started a piece called Pembroke and posted the sketch on Tumblr. I also reviewed some Tweets which are going through a good phase reviewing the year. I should start on the next article.



.

.