Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-04 - 4:41 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there is a new tune - Kensington Loon. The new Tumblr blog is a lot of fun. Had coffee and then lunch with Sheila in Teddington. Lots to discuss. I like the new Amazon music management software,

Yesterday Pete and I met up at the Finsbury for Stop Look and Listen. Zoe K was on great form. We especially liked the duo Rotait from Brighton which is based around the cello. The other member switches between gtr and drums.

I have bought 3 Bird and the Bee EPs which show a lot of variety - I also bought the Laura Marling tracks that I like from her latest album.

Posting Psalm and Sonnet on Tumblr I thought they sounded OK.



.

.


previous - next