Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-14 - 8:48 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there is a new tune - Process chrome in a conch.

Yesterday I met Margaret and Malcolm for lunch in St P in the usual restaurant. Good fun and then I took the train to the Barbican and picked up the music for Webern op 14 in the music shop there. I spent some time in the tea shop studying and then off to the Unrulversity for a class on user testing. The class was excellent and I learned a lot.

Today I went over to the H+H coffee shop at St Margarets where D Mitchell was playing. There was a fem bass player who was a dep and the singer from the Jazz Traitors. Dave's usual gtr partner was playing a dutch custom single pu gtr which sounded very good.

They let me sit in the 2nd set on Dhorn and I had a lot of fun. It tanspires that the Jazz Traitors play alternate Tues with DM's bigger band at the Swan in Hampton - just a bus ride away from me.



.

.


previous - next