Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-10-19 - 10:54 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there are two new tunes - Fix the Bandit's Elbow + Open Gauge House . I have had a look at Oasis Dating and paid some more money into Omloio and bought several more albums.

There are two Keith Jarrett solo albums from 1975. They are quite dissimilar to the Koln Concert but good nonetheless. I also bought the first two Judee Sill - one of Andrew K's great favourites. She was such an amazing talent. I see Michele Kort has written about JS.

I also bought Portishead's Third album which sounds marvellous.


.

.


previous - next