Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-26 - 9:06 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there is a new tune - Tulip. I have got a Dr's appointment for about 2 week's time. James has got a job at Stanford U in California researching nuclear security. MR says she spent 4 months there in 1970 which she enjoyed. I have started watching the rerun of Homeland on More 4.

Last night Peter and I went to the Harrison for the Folkroom event. I bought Tom Hyatt's EP. He told me that he was influenced by John Martyn. The recordings aren t quite as good as the way he performs his current material live.

Anjana Vasan was also on the bill. We had seen her before and liked her voice. She was even better a second time. She told me she is influenced by early blues singers. It is SJ's birthday today.


previous - next