Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-09-19 - 2:39 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there is a new tune - Expedition Breach.

I have just been up to the Poleshop - they have some new brews in albeit at a premium price including Utenos which is Latvian. I like the new apple beer but its grapefruit brother is maybe too strange. I havent been out for a couple of days otherwise. I have been promoting the Medtec article.

The Boulez book has got me thinking in terms of opposition, gestures, deductions, signals etc. For the remaining pieces covered by the book I will probably use Youtube.My current area of deduction is from within the octotonic scale.

The diary for the next week or so doesnt really pick up until the end - there is another gig at Harrisons


previous - next