Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-08-07 - 7:26 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there are four new tunes - Tigerboxing Fixer, Vigorous Miser, Fluxfield Equality 1413A and Chelsea Farming Bloomers

Yesterday I went to the first performance of Stop Look and Listen at the Finsbury which included five acts - Cat Bear Tree, Thw Black Feathers, Roxanne de Bastion, Hayley Savage and Zoe K.

Cat Bear Tree includes Zoe K and was especially funky. I liked Roxanne de B too. There was quite a good crowd for an initial evening and all the cakes went quite quickly although I did manage to get one. I will certainly be back.

I have started a new article and it is going slowly to start. I am waiting for the first CD that Keith Jarrett made for ECM - a solo effort. I have decided to get a 2nd hand copy of The Sundays' Blind


previous - next