Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-07-02 - 1:19 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


There are five new tunes. On the upper widget they are three new pieces - Fluxfield Equality,Two Day Fast version B and Tubby Juliette. On the lower widget they are Piano Viola etc and Tubby Missed. Gilbert and I have been working on a lot of new material.

Today I got up early to get to Nesta for breakfast at 9.00am. The seminar on robots and emotions was rather average. Various experiments were described - far from clear that robots can yet discern human emotion.

Lianne La Havas' album arrived. I bought it on the basis of what I saw at Glasto. The purchase has triggered my Amazon Cloud which was a surprise. I downloaded some EBTG favouries from my Cloud. I managed to get 2 tkts for the ROH Canticles next week.






previous - next