Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-05-23 - 11:03 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


There are two new pieces on the Widget above - Gauge Blanker and Borough. The big project has slowed right down as far as I am concerned.

Tuesday morning was my middle sister's funeral in Woking. The Crematorium has fantastic grounds and was the first to be established in England. Lots of the other people from my sis' carehome attended as did my cousins. The vicar did a good job and I did a reading. After the service doves were released. Then we went to the pub. Not for long unfortunately. I came back via Victoria.

The last week in May looks very empty at the moment.





previous - next