Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-05-21 - 6:53 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


There are four new pieces on the Widget - Dynamic Jimmy's Prolific Garden, Memorable, Exile Entropy and Planting Kanal Fizzer. The project has been taking a lot of time. Gilbert has delivered a lot of new material.

Yesterday I went to the Institute of Education where I met Steph who had studied there before. We heard an explanation of the some new survey results. I have just published an article on skills and I am looking for a follow-up. I didn't find it in the presentation but I picked it up in a LLakes article by Geoff Mason.

I have swapped the CDs on my BB from Miles in Europe in 67 and 69. I really like the new 67 CD. The 69 music is harsher especially from W Shorter.





previous - next