Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-05-18 - 11:49 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


Artist and Three Shot Guess are new on the Widget. I have ordered the complete Webern songs on Naxos which is a good buy. PW pointed out that Miss M is keen on James Bentley and so I have ordered a double CD of his debut album.

Yesterday I went to Westminster for a business meeting which went well and then back to Hounslow High St for another meeting which was a bit more average.

I need to do a slug of work this weekend and so I don't think I will go the Cucumber to hear Charles A this evening in Battersea. Next week is busy on Monday and Tuesday. The week after that is quite empty so there is probably enough free time to finish the project.

I am still working on Gilbert's tracks from last weekend.





previous - next