Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-05-16 - 4:48 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


Memorable, Eagerness and Planting Burning Kanal Fizzer are new on the Widget above. I have been giving a lot of time to a project which has to be ready in about a week's time. I have had to cancel going to Steff's presentation this morning, unfortunately.

Yesterday I went over to see PC in Balham. PB turned up soon after my arrival - as planned. Things went well helped by a bottle of Cava. Then we moved on to a Greek restaurant on Bedford Hill at the Balham end. PC and I went for the Mezze option which brought a great deal of good food to our table. It is my job to write up the essence of what we talked about.

Larry has bought a new acoustic gtr which he is really in love with. SJ has invited me to the launch of her EP at the end of June.





previous - next