Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-04-09 - 8:29 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


Tiger and Phased Out are new on the Widget above. On the Widget below are the 3 Sapphrags merged with Short Stories.

I have read an article which maps Larkin's Jill onto the Faust myth - quite a feat of the imagination. I will press on with it.

On the ND project I have got to a point where I have shared my current draft with the other three members of the project. There has also been an exchange of e-ms with Sophie J.

I can't help but be interested in the Thatcher-fest that has burst upon the world. She is the only PM that I have ever met.



previous - next