Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-03-07 - 3:25 p.m.

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC pieces


Our other Reverbnation Page



123B Grumble and Fabrication Emms are new on the Widget. I dug up a review of TT's autobio which reveals that she has wondered about doing a PhD on Dance to the Music of Time. The new article is nearly ready to go. I heard something on R4 about Coca-cola and sugar addiction. I fear that I may have fallen into this pit.

The double CD of Kurt Weill has arrived - in very good condition for a second hand copy. I have listened to some of MS and fwded a track to a couple of friends. The singing on the album is much better than what I heard at RFH last Saturday.

I have recorded some Dhorn today and made a couple of pieces which I have mailed to Gilbert. I may record some more later today. I mailed MB in Germany about the German vocational education system and he sent a very succint reply.

There was some spam about paid surveys which caught my attention. I dug around a bit and signed up to Ipsos.

previous - next