Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-10-09 - 1:19 p.m.




My article on the UK Nuclear Supply Chain has been accepted and should be online later this week. I have nearly completed a second article on Frugal & Lean where I just need to work on the final selling paragraph.

On the Widget I have moved Girder and Rudder up to the top from lower down in the ranking. The rest of the material visible is new. There are three more tunes ready to post but I am holding back until the tunes in Widget have had more plays. I have a lot of tracks from Gilbert to work on.

The main task I am avoiding at the moment is doing a CV for a part-time role that has been advertised by UKCES. Steph has sent a model to work from.

previous - next