Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-07-13 - 2:40 p.m.


Audit is a new piece rather than a remix of older pieces that have been taken down to make room.

Today first thing I woke early but I sent off the marketing proposal. No reaction as yet. I have been trying to boost my number of links on Linkedin.

I was sad to learn that Lol Coxhill had died. I think I saw him at one of my last vists to Boat-ting. I also found a Guardian piece about Cafe Oto which I sent to Rob

I am out of Polish beer but I have been invited to a report launch in the House of Commons. I thought I might get a haircut but then again perhaps not.

previous - next