Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-05-11 - 9:25 a.m.


ComScore





Four new pieces at the top of the Widget.

I went out for an excellent lunch on Monday. The week has been quite quiet apart from that although an article escaped yesterday and I started on another one as well. It was Vita's birthday yesterday.

The score to Jeux hasnt come yet although My Boyfriend's Back did eventually arrive. The next five days are going to be more hectic - off to Brill tomorrow, then Oxford and a seminar at IPPR on Wednesday. I have been looking at linear music - early Philip Glass and the 3rd piece in A Love Supreme.

previous - next