Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2012-03-17 - 3:40 p.m.


ComScore



Two new pieces added to the Widget today. I have the house to myself and so I have been experimenting with the Dhorn. There are more pieces in the pipeline.

I went to Oxford yesterday on the 9.20am coach from Heathrow. I just got to the Education Dept in time - no chance to have a look in music bookshop.

That was the second seminar in a week. This one was about the supply of STEM skills. I saw Matthew Dixon who I havent seen for a long while - he was very friendly. The seminar went on until five and then there was a glass of wine after. I didnt get back here until after 8.00pm - but it was time well spent.

previous - next