Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-08-16 - 9:45 p.m.


Band website hosting

Watching The Hour which has got a lot better. This Widget is for Paul W's album Seachanges which I have always liked a lot esp the last two thirds. I have been meaning to get a PW album onto RN and at last I have managed it.

I have decided to do the next Gt Miss open mike on the electroacoustic Crafter. I have been getting the feel of it today - I have decided to set the practice amp completely flat and also the graph on the gtr. It needs new strings but I have never been particularly good at that. I meant to practice the Dhorn today for the gig tomorrow in Camden - I need to get some spare batteries.

previous - next