Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-07-27 - 3:35 p.m.


standalone player

I started the day with more Lou Rhodes - I dropped into the JM stream on jango.com which started with Solid Air and then miraculously Time Has Told Me - followed by a R Thompson track where he sounded a lot like JM. Into My Arms came up which shot me back into the 90s. Then Spencer the Rover and Carrie. I listened to Gregory and the Hawk on suggestion of my friend in Detroit - certainly good enough to go on a GS playlist. She claims to be influenced by ND and P J Harvey. Going to see Platonic Curry at what used to be the Scots House. Penny asked me if I wanted to jam on Dhorn - a nice offer but I am out of practice

previous - next