Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-02-28 - 9:21 p.m.

I slept very well at Brill and didnt wake until after 9am. Bette left quite soon after to go to her singing lesson. Someone came to clear the pond - not a pleasant job at all in the cold.

I caught the bus from the parknride at lunchtime and had a coffee and cookie at Heathrow. I had already sorted some of my emails before I got home. There was a message from Detroit. Also a FB post from Gilbert about his new grandchild.

I mixed four of the tracks from 2010 and 2003 and put them up on Reverbnation. Three are at the beginning of the library here

http://www.reverbnation.com/gilbertisbiniaincameron

Surprisingly we went up the London Alternative Chart to 64. Even more surprisingly we were on the GlobaL Hot Alternative Chart to 31. I can t say I understand why but we should enjoy it while it lasts.

previous - next