Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-02-27 - 4:26 p.m.

We were going to go out for a walk but by the time we were ready the skies had clouded over and the sun had disappeared so we stayed in until lunchtime and then went to a nearby pub under new management. The food was tastey and as far as my fishnchips were concerned rather out of the ordinary - ditto my bread and butter pudding.

I have loaded a couple of GI&IC tunes from 2003 up into Reverbnation. They make me think they should be remixed.


I posted some of the things I was listening to on Grooveshark onto FB - like M Gaye's Aint That Peculiar and J Osborne's heroic What Becomes of the Broken Hearted.

I think I will stay in Brill another night.

previous - next