Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-11-13 - 10:22 a.m.

Gilbert sent about a dozen gtr parts for pieces currently under way. I have mixed them and we have selected the ones that we like most. Last night I thought I might come up with another gtr driven idea for a piece but no such luck.

On Thursday I went to Hatton Garden for a presentation on the Regional Growth Fund - free coffee and croissant but no free lunch. I met someone from Kent University.

Charlie Alexander has mailed about a Billy Strayhorn concert at the London Jazz Festival. It seems I am not going to hear Hhancock this weekend - I have heard him before a few times, starting when I was 18.

previous - next