Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-07-06 - 7:18 a.m.

Aril Brikha sounds like the business to me - beautifully minimal driving deep techno and very musical. My Linkedin links now exceed 30. The bear picked out Poor Boy - some of the shouts really like the arrangement. Then Unbending Trees' Overture.


An old school friend was amongst the new links just returned to the UK after years in the Middle East. Good news about 6 Music. My daughter's degree results have come out - she got a first. I went up to the shops to get a congratulations card.


It seems that the Crafter is taking over from the U2 as the main instrument for the sonnet setting.

previous - next