Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-05-22 - 8:34 p.m.

I got back from Brill at about 3.00pm to discover that there�s a comprehensive update on the Patteran Pages. Unfortunately there�s still no progress in getting mp3s of three songs across to Dick Jones.

I have been invited to go to Provence for a few days in the first half of July � a very tempting offer. Unfortunately the flights from Southampton to Avignon don�t go on the right days for me. But it looks as if it�s possible to do the trip by high speed train from St Pancras changing at Lille in about 6-7 hours but I�d better not waste time in booking the trip. It will be a good reason to buy some more clothes.

previous - next