Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-04-03 - 2:32 p.m.

This is my first entry for about three years during which time my circs have changed quite a bit. I see that I am no longer on the Fraktured page. For a long while I forgot my password for Diaryland but for some reason it came back to me today.

Two CDs arrived from Amazon this morning - Joni Mitchell's Shine and the complete recordings of Shelagh McDonald. I can recommend them both esp at the discounted prices on offer from Amazon.

I have also in the last month become addicted to Last FM - you can hear my library at CameronIainX. Listening to the library has gently coaxed me back into a more positive attitude to everyday life.

previous - next