Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-10-07 - 5:31 p.m.

Drove to Leamington last night with even more stuff in the car � books are so heavy � even the very limited selection I made for the trip. They hardly fill one and a half shelves. Anyway this lunchtime I read about Four Organs � I had missed the structure � I must go home and listen again more carefully. The CD set up sounds better than I am used to. I am making progress with getting the utilities sorted.

I felt slightly strange between leaving Gfd and getting to work. But there were lots of people that I already know quite well to talk to here and that was really quite reassuring. Also I like the sense of mission. There is a big event in a fortnight�s time to celebrate success so far which is useful. There is a chance to do a workshop next week but I need to wait and see what Graham has got in mind as an early priority. The project has moved further forward than I expected.

previous - next