Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-07-09 - 11:34 a.m.

Frantic efforts just now to get the Highveld music site ready. Its at

http://www.kwase-kwaza.org/

There was a meeting yesterday evening with Trish Sibbons and Peter Chatterton at his house where he has a lot of his equipment. I am now working down a to-do list.

I have decided to have a crack at translating a German document on Industrial Policy - the main motivation is to upskill myself for helping with Vita's homework although I also think that the document will have some lessons for us.

I am listening to long refelective pieces. Brian Eno's Thursday Afternoon which I think he did with Gordon Mumma and the late M Feldman piano piece For Bunita Marcus.

I have decided to do more on September Song.

previous - next