Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-02-03 - 10:46 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece.


On the upper widget there is a new tune - Hong Kong Constitution Inquisition.

I spent the weekend in Brill which was very relaxing even though the weather was pretty bad. I am going back there next Saturday after the Nicola Benedetti concert at High Wycombe. On Sunday evening there is a memorial jam for Tony Burns at the Salisbury in Green Lanes and I d really like to attend that. I need to finish an article on global aerospace tomorrow and then maybe move onto a case study.

Alice Jemima circulated a cover today - more serious than the material of hers that I have heard before. The tube strike could disrupt my gig plans this week.

.