Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-29 - 9:54 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece.


On the upper widget there is a new tune - Aspiring Incidental Drums

I went out yesterday to Hanover Square where the Asia Pacific Technology Network had a meeting on the implications of the rising cost base in Chinese manufacturing. I spoke last and I found the other 4 speakers very informative. In general the meeting was very well up with contemporary developments. I made some new contacts. Today I went and had tea with Amanda which was great fun. She has a distinctive take on what crowdfunding is. I found out more about her background in HR.

Yesterday the new David Crosby album came out but it isnt yet available on Iomoio. But I did buy his last two solo albums from about 20 years ago. I also went digging for a possible link between him and Terry Callier. On the way I bought Callier's first album recorded around 1963. The Dum Dum Girls also have a new album.

.