Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2014-01-12 - 12:01 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there is a new tune - Never trust a German Solicitor. There is a new Didier video on that RN page too. The new Tumblr blog is on this URL and it has several new pieces posted in the last couple of days.

http://iaincblog.tumblr.com


On Thursday I went to Bethnal Green to hear SJ play solo. The next two duos were very rocky - in one the guitarist played drums at the same time. I took some B+W fotos with the Nikon.

Yesterday I had lunch with CT in Wimbledon and she helped me get round the controls on the Nikon. I followed her suggestion and downloaded Picasa which I then couldnt load. The answer was to buy some clean-up software which did the trick. It also meant that I could register the Sony software upgrade and start to explore its extra capabilities.

.