Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-20 - 7:49 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there are 2 new tunes - Covered in Archaic Positivity and Dusky District Chance Meeting 2. The new Tumblr blog is on this URL.

http://iaincblog.tumblr.com/ >

On Wednesday I had a meeting at my bank in the morning. I managed to lock myself out of the house and spent the day killing time until my sister got back. I abandoned my plans to hear Sophie's curated programmed at Folkroom in the Harrisons that evening.

On Thursday I got the results of my bloodtest which showed decent progress - still some way to go. I celebrated by buying a little Nikon camera with a 20meg plate plus some decent Sony headphones.

I got an invitation to talk about my latest article in January. I have downloaded new synths and effects.



.

.


previous - next