Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-12-06 - 12:07 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there is a new tune - The Fellowship of the Open House. The new Tumblr blog is on this URL.

http://iaincblog.tumblr.com/ .

I am wondering if I can turn this into a kind of music magazine.

Tracey Thorn's bio arrived today. I have bought a hardback rather than wait until the paperback comes out in the new year. I had a difficult time getting to the Harrisons on Wednesday night and I missed Anjana Vasun s set. I did manage to find her Soundcloud.

I have been invited to a New Year's Eve party which is very pleasing. HJS Photography that I can use her stuff on the Tumblr blog. There is a SJ gig tonight in Tooting which I plan to get to. I also have 2 more or less festive lunches this weekend



.

.


previous - next