Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-25 - 5:57 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there are three new tunes - Lets phase out maternal muddle, Tulip Continuity and Dark Matter Manager.

I was in Oxford on Thursday for a conference in Pembroke College. I felt quite tired and so I didnt stay for dinner. Saturday I went to Brill for the weekend. It was all good fun.

This morning I caught a coach to Hillingdon and then by tube to Chancery Lane in good time. The Nesta event on innovation in China was excellent. I have ordered the book by one of the speakers. I spoke to a woman from Turkey over lunch. I stopped off at the Bank of England as I walked to the Temple tube. Over the weekend I pressed on with reading about Coltrane's music after A Love Supreme and as a result I have just bought Interstellar Space which is late duets with Rashid Ali.



.

.


previous - next