Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-11-10 - 7:44 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there are two new tunes - Delaware Direction & With a hippity hop the expedition made the breach.

Two books have arrived - one on lean start-up and the other by Ian Carr on Keith Jarrett. On the basis of that I bought an mp3 album of Chick Corea with Anthony Braxton from 1971. Boulez Pli selon pli also arrived. There are two other pieces on the double CD which mean that I have some coverage of his work in the 60s.

I havent been out for two days but today I am going to Buxted via Richmond.



.

.


previous - next