Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-08-26 - 12:06 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there is a new tune - Galaxy Granted. This piece contains some of the new sounds we have adopted in the last few weeks.

Since Wednesday Gilbert has rapidly worked through many of the tracks I sent him while his son was visiting. Other than that not much has happened over the Bank Holiday weekend. Today I need to go out and get some beer and some batteries.

I think some of the best presets on the Vamp may be amongst the lower number settings. I have ordered Soultrane which is now a double CD to look more deeply into sheets of sound. I have checked out Xsara who sounds very good and so I am looking forward to the launch on Thursday at the Finsbury.

previous - next