Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-08-01 - 1:42 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there is 1 new tune - Botton Hiatus Disappearance

Thursday evening I went to Balham Towers for discussions with Peter on a possible new project. I also ordered a Vox phrase looper on the basis of what I had seen the evening before at Harrisons

On Friday evening I went to see And The Crowd Wept at the Riverside. I met P+B and Cathy in a nearby pub for a meal beforehand. The performance was a great success in front of a sellout audience.



previous - next