Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-07-27 - 12:10 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the lower widget there are two new tunes - Savoy Andy Xio and Rheims Fishing Share. Had a haircut.

Yesterday I went to Shoreditch to pick up the WH ticket for Saturday. Then onto Nesta.


I thought the seminar on e-money showed up how flaky bitcoin is. I had a chicken avocado sandwich in the Old Bank of England.

Friday I went to the Waterman's in Brentford to see Madjda - an uplifting film. Great Indian meal after too. I looked in at the Persian bar. I have been listening to Reading, Writing and Arithmetic - eccentricity comes through strongly in the vocals. Apparently there are some junior Gavurins on FB.




previous - next