Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-07-24 - 1:39 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


On the upper widget there are three new tunes - Chelsea, Winking Rebuff and Exile Entropy Fry Creamer.

The last couple of days have been hot and quiet with more work on Coltrane II V patterns. I have started to use Firefox to avoid all the quirks and glitches I was putting up with. I phoned Paul B who is in Paris coming back this evening. I resent an mp3 which included him drumming. I went out and got some Polebeer.

I had supper with Sonja W in Lancaster Gate - very entertaining. We talked about the OUP Recorded Jazz series and when I got back home I found that they had a new edition on the Koln Concert so I ordered it there and then.





previous - next