Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-06-18 - 10:15 a.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


The new piece on the Widget above is Negotiated Terrain Facility. All the tunes visible on the upper Widget could do with some attention if you could manage it. Lamb with Choir is new on the Widget below.

I have finished the article that I have been putting off. A second hand copy of R Thompson's Rumour and Sigh has arrived. I ordered it after hearing the R4 Masters programme featuring the album.

I have a number of composites in the queue waiting to be posted. This is partly because I have downloaded quite a few new plugins. I also downloaded some WAV percussion samples which sound great. It makes me wonder whether I should record the Dhorn is WAV.





previous - next