Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-05-03 - 10:41 p.m.

A video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece

A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


Judgement foil and Phasedoutincline are new so try them out.

This evening I went to Shoreditch Town Hall for a Nesta event on new ways of forecasting. A lot of people turned out for this - in fact I found the audience more interesting than the speakers. I walked down to Liverpool St in the evening sun. Then took a metro train to Hammersmith where I stopped off for a spritzer which went down well - celebrating new project which has turned up today.

Yesterday I met Rob in the Wilmshall Arms on Roseberry Ave and then we went out to an Italian Restaurant. Back to the WA for Candied Nonsense and to meet Claire. It was a different kind of line-up. My String Theory appealed to me - a great singer and an interesting percussive guitar. Bella just played guitar instrumentals - very inventive using all kinds of technique including tapping.




previous - next