Iain Cameron's Diary
"Click here to access the Fruitful Album" - Click here to visit Music for the Highveld Project


The Highveld Project

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2013-03-12 - 9:43 p.m.

Another video from Didier using a GI-IC piece


A new video from Didier using a GI-IC piece




1112 Miles Behind and Dreadful Cheese are new on the Widget.

Light as a Feather by RtF has arrived as a remastered double CD with extra tracks. This brings my total of early 70s Joe Farrell albums up to 5. LaaF is the last RtF album with that 5 person line-up. It is extremely good - possibly even better than the first RtF album.

I got up early today to catch the 9am coach to Oxford. Today's event was in St Catherine's College which I have never been to before. It is superb 60s architecture that has been well maintained and kept in its pristine glory. I was very impressed. The lunch was excellent too.

The subject of the event was apprenticeships and there were several excellent presentations. The whole thing was well worth the coach fare. I steered clear of Blackwells. I read a lot more of CPS on the journey back.

previous - next